Do I need to book?
We advise booking in advance to guarantee your spot (classes can get real busy).
Head to our booking system, add the correct credit for the class you want to attend. Then head back to the schedule and press “book” on the class you want to rock up to. You should receive a booking confirmation email (always check promotional folders and junk mail if you can’t see in your inbox).
Can I book for multiple people?
Afraid not. Them system only allows you to book for yourself. If you are hoping to book for a buddy drop us a line and we can help out.
How can I cancel my place? Is there a cancellation policy?
To cancel head to the schedule (make sure you are logged in) you will see a “cancel” button next to the class booked.
We operate with a 24hr cancellation policy for our pop-up events and classes. Any cancellation made less than 24hrs before the class will unfortunately be charged.
How do I add myself to the waitlist?
If a class is full you can go on the waitlist. Simply hit 'waitlist', when a space comes free you'll be notifed on email.
How do I remove myself from the waitlist?
Just head to the schedule (make sure you are logged in) to view the class you are waitlisted for – the button to the right of the class will read “waitlisted” simply click once and the button will revert to “waitlist”- meaning you’ve been removed. If nothing changes we recommend refreshing the page.